Lil Baby and Lil Durk’s latest Album ‘Voice of the Heroes’ features Young Thug, Rod Wave, Travis Scott, and Meek Mill

Recently, we covered the release of the new single by Lil Baby and Lil Durk titled ‘Voice of the Heroes.’ The duo has now released the album by the same name.

The two artists have gained massive popularity in the Hip-Hop genre and have earned a name for themselves in the last few years. Fans were excited when they announced their latest single, ‘Voice of the Heroes.’ The duo was collaborating on a project by the same name. You can watch the video of the single using the link below.

They said that the single was a homage to their roots. Both belong to Oakland and can be seen going back to their hometown, filming on the streets they grew up on in the video.

The duo tonight released the entire album and the anticipated tracklist for Quality Control Music / Wolfpack Global Music / Motown Records / Alamo Records set. Surprisingly, it features a number of other popular singers such as Young Thug, Rod Wave, Travis Scott, and Meek Mill.

The new album has 18 tracks listed with guest appearances from the same. You can check out the entire album tracklist in the image below.

Voice of the Heroes

Voice of the Heroes is available on every major streaming service right now. It is produced by James Harden.


Hi, I am Anurag Chawake, a passionate writer from New Delhi, India. I enjoy writing on topics such as general news, technology, and gaming. When I am not working, you can find me playing video games.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button