Home Headlines XXXTentacion's Bad Vibes Forever Tracklist and Features Revealed


XXXTentacion’s Bad Vibes Forever Tracklist and Features Revealed

The tracklist for XXXTentacion’s ultimate album is formally right here.

On Tuesday (Dec. 3), XXX’s mom, Cleopatra Bernard, used her Instagram account to share the tracklist for Dangerous Vibes Without end.  Within the caption for the put up, she wrote, “Dangerous vibes ceaselessly .”

The tracklist options a mixture of rappers from each X’s Members Solely collective and rap superstars from throughout the sport. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trippie Redd, PnB Rock and Members Solely’s Craig Xen all make appearances on the brand new LP and Blink-182 pops up for a function.

The property of XXXTentacion launched the album’s titular observe, “Dangerous Vibes Without end” simply final week and the brand new LP is ready to drop this Friday.

Take a look at the tracklist for your self slightly below.


See Images of Each XXL Freshman Ever Inducted Into the Freshman Class Over the Years

READ MORE :  Art The Clown Is Back In Terrifying Set Photo For 'Terrifier 2'
I hope you liked the article, please share your view in the comment section. If you have any doubts or suggestions please let us know via contact us page.If you find any link or image is broken please share with us. Thank you for visiting ScoopSquare24
Angelo Jacobson
The expanse of the digital platform and online journalism is what intrigued Angelo to move towards the development of content over the internet platform. He is a technology buff and loves to read and write about the latest advancements in the technology field, especially about the latest gadgets. He jots down news articles on Technology for Scoop Square24.
READ MORE :  Miranda Lambert’s Husband Says Becoming A Cop Was His ‘Best Decision’ – Hollywood News