Royal Mail last UK and international posting dates for Christmas 2019
Headlines

Royal Mail last UK and international posting dates for Christmas 2019

I hope you liked the article, please share your view in the comment section. If you have any doubts or suggestions please let us know via contact us page.If you find any link or image is broken please share with us. Thank you for visiting ScoopSquare24

Whether or not you’re sending a easy Christmas card to an area buddy or a bundle of presents to family members on the opposite aspect of the world, the very last thing anybody needs is for that festive gesture to reach after the massive day.

However by no means concern, we’ve compiled all of the important Royal Mail final posting particulars for each home and worldwide mail to ensure everybody has a really Merry Christmas in 2019.

Right here’s the main points you could know…


Wednesday 18 December – Customary 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For 2nd Class

Friday 20 December – Customary 1st Class, Royal Mail Signed For, 1st Class Royal Mail Tracked 48

Saturday 21 December – Royal Mail Tracked 24

Monday 23 December – Royal Mail Particular Supply Assured


Monday 9 December – Africa, Asia, Center East, Far East, Caribbean, Central and South America

Tuesday 10 December – Cyprus, Malta

Wednesday 11 December – Japanese Europe (besides Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

Thursday 12 December – Australia, Greece, New Zealand, Turkey

Saturday 14 December – Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland, Canada, USA, Finland, Sweden

Monday 16 December –  Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Portugal, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Tuesday 17 December – Belgium, France, Eire, Luxembourg

READ MORE :  MoviePass is Finally Officially Dead

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment